Interface update: A new button for convenient planning


From now on company managers and administrators will be able to set the needed camera position in the project on their own.

Earlier it was possible to configure the camera position only for project rendering. In the planning mode, however, the position of the camera was always standard. The same standard view appeared in the reports and specifications as a screenshot.

By popular request, we’ve added the button Save camera position. By pressing this button, the system stores the selected view. So, the next time you open the project or refresh the page, a saved view is applied instead of the default one. Moreover, when generating a report, it will include the image from the saved camera position.

 

[gallery_bank type=”images” format=”masonry” title=”false” desc=”false” img_in_row=”3″ display=”all” sort_by=”random” special_effect=”grayscale” animation_effect=”bounce” album_title=”false” album_id=”15″]